- Solar Lamp Post Lights

- Solar Attic Fans

- Solar Spot Lights

- Solar Flood Lights

- Solar Flag Lights

- Garden & Patio

- Solar Christmas Lights

- Solar Street Lights



$0.00 to $75.00

$75.00 to $125.00

$125.00 to $200.00

$200.00 to $400.00

$400.00 to $1,500.00

Solar Christmas String Lights Multiple Colors

Multi-Color Solar Christmas Lights - String

String Lengths: 50 Lights: 16' - 100 Lights: 32' - 200 Lights: 50' - 500 Lights 150'

Customer Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(4721 Ratings, 29 Reviews) Average Rating:
Exceeded my expectations.
Donald P (Ellenton,Florida) 2/6/2015 12:50 PM
Two seasons of flawless operation. Put away and stored in a indoor closet in original packaging. I'm thinking of ordering more. Highly recommend.
Christmas lights
Patricia Hisler (Naples , Florida ) 12/29/2014 12:37 PM
I ordered the multi-colored lights 4 boxes the largest run you have and then 4 more boxes of 50 ft. I couldn't be happier it has been the most stress free Christmas with these lights. I didn't blow any breakers this year or have to pick up extension cords for my husband to do the lawn. No they may not be as bright as some electric lights but the convenience of it all is well worth it. We will be buying more. I have told all my friends and family they will be contacting your store.
Love them love them
Cristina (Florida) 11/24/2014 1:52 PM
These lights are excellent!
Wow, couldn't be any easier.
Parkersspace (York, SC) 12/5/2013 6:49 PM
I wanted lights for my front yard palm tree but I couldn't imagine running an extension cord 45' across the yard to the plug. These are perfect. Ordered them 4 days ago, they arrived today, and were up on the tree 10 minutes later. When it got dark I was thrilled. Easy and even though they're tiny lights when it got dark my tree was filled with colour. I'll be buying more for sure, in white for other times of the year and each Christmas I plan to add some.
Works all night long
J Eveland (Iowa) 12/1/2013 5:48 AM
I purchased the 200 light length and I am very happy with them. I was amazed the first morning when they were still bright and cherry at 6:30 am. Twelve hours and counting! We live in the country with little light pollution so perhaps that is why they are so bright. The product was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent shape.
Solar Christmas lights
Theresa (Sunrise, FL) 9/9/2013 10:23 AM
I have been putting up solar Christmas lights for the past four years - probably the only one in my neighborhood with solar lights. Can you imagine not having to turn off your Christmas lights every time you leave your house? This is fantastic and they last for hours! Every year I purchase additional sets, a great investment.
Jennifer (NY) 1/11/2013 12:29 PM
True to their word I placed this order in the morning and it shipped out the same day. Fast shipping and great product. Love the lights they are still up!
Deb Ireland (Wever, Iowa) 1/6/2013 4:16 PM
I bought a string last year to use on my dad's grave at the cemetery, as he always liked lights. They light up each night and have held up well. Thanks for the great product, I plan to order more for use in the yard for next year.
Bettie Rauch (Pueblo, CO) 12/28/2012 1:04 PM
The lights are great. Worked great, even on some days of snow and cloudy weather. They still came on. Looks great and no maintenance. Plan on buying some more strands for next year.
200 String Christmas Lights
Sandra Joseph (Albuquerque NM) 12/17/2012 12:59 PM
The order was shipped and received very quickly and arrived in good condition. I like the product and came back to the site to purchase additional 200 string lights but the only thing available now is 100 string. The light displays very brightly. I will be ordering more when they are available and have passed along the information about this site to several of my peers. Great product, proper packaging and quick delivery. I am a very satisfied customer. Now I have to find out what I can do in terms of maintenance to ensure the product lasts for years to come.
multi-colored lights
james (wi) 12/11/2012 8:07 PM
these lights are great they worked right away the day i set them up even on an overcasted day
Home Owner
Ronald P. Jerumbo (Flagstaff, Arizona) 12/4/2012 3:09 PM
I bought eight sets of the 200 lights per set. They are fantastic!!!!!! We currently have thirteen hours of darkness and these lights stay bright the full thirteen hours! They are beautiful! I highly recommend these lights.
Work as expected
Nick (Pennsylvania) 11/24/2012 3:52 PM
I bought these last fall (2011). During nights after sunny days these lights can sometimes last through the night (I have them set as solid, not blinking). On nights after cloudy days, you can sometimes barely see them, but that's to be expected. I bought five sets and one set came without the middle piece of the post. I talked to them and they fixed the issue very quickly. I would certainly recommend these lights (I bought the 100 light sets). I am in fact thinking of buying more this year.
home owner
Ben Sheerman (Claremont, New Hampshire) 11/16/2012 4:50 PM
I have about 100 frazier fur trees out back and I had put lights on a few using extension cords. Now that I found solar lights I don't need all those cords and I can also save on the electricity.
Great Lights!!!
Emily (MA) 11/3/2012 5:49 AM
These lights are a great addition to my Christmas decorations. They have very vibrant colors. Arrived extremely quick after I placed my order.
Great Lights
Ginny (Mt. Pleasant, SC) 10/27/2012 7:16 AM
I bought 8 or so strings last year, both colored and white. I love them. They are wonderful. I have 200 colored lights on my 8' bottle tree and they come on every night. I put another 200 white lights on my big metal heart in the garden and you can see all of the lights way down the street. I am so pleased with my purchase. I will buy more.
Solar Powered
Robyn (Ohio) 10/26/2012 7:01 AM
These lights are great and so cool looking. We are happy with our purchase.
Michael E. Ruby (Rushville, Indiana) 10/13/2012 8:45 PM
I have tried this multi-colored lights and find that in the winter there is not enough sunlight to keep the batteries charged. So I have purchased an extra set of recharged batteries and a charger and I rotate the batteries as needed. The initial cost is a little more, but in the long run it costs less.
Retired !!
Jack Fithian (Chesterfield NJ) 12/29/2011 5:11 PM
I purchased 5 sets of the colored lights. However I have no or least minimal sunlight in my front yard where I have 4 mini christmas trees 3 ft. high. I thought I wasted my money. Dan told me to put aa regular batteries in the solar units and that worked great!!!!! I replaced the batteries about twice a week through month of Dec. (still a great plus) I love these lights!!! Using regular batteries in the sets is a great solution for anyone that wants to put the lights in a spot that does not receive sunlight. Sincerely Jack
Lisa D. O. (New Ipswich NH) 12/26/2011 5:51 AM
I planted a seedling 5 years ago and it's finally big enough for lights. I wanted to avoid a long cord, since I need to snowblow where the cord would run, so thought of solar. I looked at lots of different products, and these seemed to have the best and most consistent reviews. I bought one string to test and LOVE them! We've had cloudy days, and they still are lighting brightly each nite. I'm going to get more and sinced I'm now not limited by how far I am from power source have other creative decorating ideas.
Sabine K. Nyenhuis (USA) 12/15/2011 12:41 PM
I bought 4 sets of the color lights. One of the sets conked out, and I contacted the company the next day. Changing out the battery did not work, and they sent a new set right away. I will order more next year! Great customer service! Great product!
color string solar christmas lights
Curtis J. (Salinas, ca) 12/6/2011 5:35 PM
I purchased the multi-color solar lights and they work great.
Great Service
Vicky (Belleville, WI) 6/6/2011 1:33 PM
I contacted your store via email on May 31 explaining that one of three strings of outdoor solar lights that I had recently purchased no longer worked. Dan told me what to do to troubleshoot the problem. It was the battery and within 6 days of my original contact, I received a replacement battery. Now this is A-1 customer service!!! It would be a wonderful world if more companys provided service like OutdoorSolarStore does. I would recommend your company to anyone.
Love This Company & These Lights
Danyale N (NC) 10/7/2010 9:33 PM
This company is great to work with fast shipping and these lights are affordable and quick and easy setup and alot brighter than typical lights. Got to make the switch if you haven't already...
Beautiful but dim ...
Daniel Masterson (San Diego, California) 10/6/2010 10:32 AM
I also bought the icicles ones and I've had wonderful customer service experience with them and I will definitely do business with them again. Just make sure you know that they are dimmer than what you would expect from a plug-in one. Yes, I will recommend it to my friends.
0 item(s)
in your shopping cart
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Low Price Guarantee