- Solar Lamp Post Lights

- Solar Attic Fans

- Solar Spot Lights

- Solar Flood Lights

- Solar Flag Lights

- Garden & Patio

- Solar Christmas Lights

- Solar Street Lights

 


 

$0.00 to $75.00

$75.00 to $125.00

$125.00 to $200.00

$200.00 to $400.00

$400.00 to $1,500.00






Warm White Solar Christmas Lights - String

<img height="101" width="289" class="electric" alt="electricity savings calculator" src="images/products/christmas-lights/electricity-calculator-christmas.gif" />

Customer Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(4406 Ratings, 17 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
The BEST in solar lighting!
Sheri Irby (159 McClain Cir macon ga 31216) 11/9/2014 7:05 PM
I ordered last year in a quest to light up a tree in the deep woods...a surprise for a friend returning from overseas. It was on his family farm...a cherished spot that he loved to visit and try to preserve wildlife by feeding the deer, wild turkeys,etc. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL GLOW SURPRISED HIM! Thanks to these lights! Now, after that use, I brought the lights home but rather than storage I wrapped them around my own tree trunks, surrounding my patio and they come on every night...at sundown...rain, wind,sleet or snow!! I love them!! So, I am ordering again for my friend who is overseas and returns on Christmas Eve!! I can't wait to see his face again! Tough,tough, tough lights I will always favor. Thank you for a great, quality product
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome "bad" lights
Tamara (Coronado, CA) 12/12/2013 7:00 PM
The color of these light is perfect. However, I received 2 strands that were defective - but - the customer service is outstanding - so I'm giving the lights a 4 - with the hopes that in the future the manufacturer will do a better job. I's recommend this site and their products because their care!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome solar lights!
Laura Vines (Georgia) 9/23/2013 6:04 PM
I love the warm look of electric white lights, but they just are the smartest option for outdoor lights. I was so glad when I came across this site and saw that they offered warm white solar lights. Customer service was great from the start. Shipping was amazingly fast as well. Shipped out on a Friday from Colorado and they were in my south Georgia hands by lunch time on Monday. At first I was scared that there had been a mix up at the factory because right out of the box the lights did not have a warm glow. However, after charging for a couple of hours and waiting till dark my concerns were quickly alleviated. I am super pleased with these lights and will refer others to your site as well. Thanks!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Impressive Company and Products
Laura (Rochester, NY) 6/24/2013 1:32 PM
I recently purchased 4 net light sets from this company. It was my first time dealing with them. One set was defective. When I called the company they were sold out of the net lights but shipped a set of string lights to me, no charge or questions asked. I received these in 3 days. I am so impressed with these lights and the company that I just purchased another 5 strings of lights. I use them around my pool and they look incredible. Thanks for the great service and product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product
Cheri (New jersey) 5/22/2013 4:51 AM
I had these lights up during super storm Sandy. Our yard was under 4 ft of water. All the light still light as bright as day one. An amazing product. Kudos to the solar store.
ratingratingratingratingrating
owner
Yazz (Rolling Pin Tubac) 1/6/2013 11:41 AM
Ordered 3 strings of 200 lights. One was defective, and within days it was replaced without hassel, what great service. With the replacement I ordered another 4 strings and they light a portage area with soft but sufficient light. Fine products with great service...what American bussiness is all about. Happy prosperous New Year.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Ms
Moya (Fairfield) 12/3/2012 7:44 PM
YIPPPPEEEEE!!! The lights arrived quickly and in great shape. I got them set up today. LOVELOVELOVE the warm white!! Couple years ago, I got white lights and they're just about blue. These are really nice. Thanks!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great lights
John (NE Pa) 11/25/2012 6:12 PM
I bought the 50 light string to use while camping. I liked the fact that the battery is replaceable. I charged the lights and they work very nicely. Looking forward to using them a lot next summer. Thanks for offering these great lights at a great price!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mrs.
Inga Lawrence (Alabama) 5/5/2012 5:00 PM
Bought four 100 count strings to put on the arbor by my pool. I used two of the strings on the wrought iron fence surrounding the pool. They look very nice. I am back to order more strings to go all around the fence.These lights stay on all through the night. I will also buy these lights as presents for my friends.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Homeowner
Richard (Oswego Ks) 11/13/2011 3:29 PM
Purchased lights for the front of the house. Great Product. Stays on all night long until the sun comes up in the morning.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr.
B. Schlueter (Las Vegas) 3/22/2011 12:34 PM
Just received my bright white lights in exactly the time they said I'd receive them -- was the best price I found for this product type. Easy to assemble. I've placed them in a tree in my backyard and they have given my yard the extra "twinkle" it needed. Love the product and prompt service. Thanks Outdoor Solarstore. I'm passing the good word along to friends and family.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Ms.
Lisa (Alexandria, MN) 2/7/2011 7:39 AM
These lights are great! I put 1 strand in our lilac bush in the fall and they were beautiful. I just uncovered the solar panel from beneath 2 feet of snow and the lights were twinkling the next day. I really didn't expect them to make it through a harsh Minnesota winter, but they have! I'm going to order more.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mrs.
Mary (San Diego) 12/17/2010 8:14 PM
I love these lights and ordered more. They do everything they say they do and are so easy to put out in the yard and they are darling! It is raining and they are working great! Buy with confidence from these folks!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good deal
Rudy (Pennsylvania) 12/11/2010 4:07 AM
I have recently purchased 4 white strings for my backyard. Shipping was on time, packaging was great. The lights themselves were easy to setup, make sure the charger panel faces the sun as much as it can during the day. During cloudy days the charge would not be enough for the steady on setting, the lights would go off after 2~3 hours. When set to blink, lights last through the whole night until the morning. As other people mentioned, they are a lot brighter then you would expect from solar led lights. Over all good buy and will buy more for next year
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best solar lights ever!
Dealyne (Florida) 9/5/2010 6:07 AM
Extremely easy to use and the lights are long lasting and alot brighter that ever expected! I just ordered more!
ratingratingratingratingrating
String Lights
Jim Bonney (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) 7/25/2010 2:26 PM
I ordered 14 strings of lights for my backyard birch trees to replace the conventional lights that I had. My order was shipped promptly and arrived by the end of the week. Installation was simple, the only complication was making sure the solar panels were placed optimally. One string was defective, when I contacted customer support, a replacement string was shipped that day (thumbs up to Cherise for being so helpful!). The lights have a great look, a much softer glow than the standard electric lights they replaced. They come on at dusk and are still going strong 6 or more hours later.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Home Depot
W. Urish (Illinois) 6/2/2010 11:16 AM
These are the New Ray brand lights, we found them at Home Depot for $24.99 a box. Last year we got three boxes from HD then decided to look online for a better price so we could finish off the side yard bushes. These worked really well for us. Came on at dark, and some of the strings were still on at day break. I wish this site would let you upload pictures with your reviews.
page1
0 item(s)
in your shopping cart
 
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Low Price Guarantee