- Solar Lamp Post Lights

- Solar Attic Fans

- Solar Spot Lights

- Solar Flood Lights

- Solar Flag Lights

- Garden & Patio

- Solar Christmas Lights

- Solar Street Lights

 


 

$0.00 to $75.00

$75.00 to $125.00

$125.00 to $200.00

$200.00 to $400.00

$400.00 to $1,500.00






High Output Solar Spot Light

<img height="101" width="289" class="electric" alt="electricity savings calculator" src="images/products/address/address-electricity-calcula.gif" />

Customer Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(6916 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great for the price!!!
Freddie (Puerto Rico) 8/10/2013 5:37 PM
They are not to expensive, and are much better quality than solar lights that the stores carry.
ratingratingratingratingrating
highpower solar spot lights
Allen (Norwalk) 3/18/2013 6:19 PM
I am very happy with my spotlights and the mounting hardware.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Homeowner
Christian (Miami) 9/16/2012 9:47 AM
Bought the 70 lumen lights six months ago. They are great. I leave my home at 0600 am and lights still on.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Owner of Diamond Cut Lawn & Landscape L.L.C.
Joe (Westerville, OH) 8/21/2012 11:30 AM
I have a customer who installed 7 solar spot lights from another store last year, 2 of them died and I found out they were discontinued. I replaced them with the high output spot lights only to find them far superior to the previous. Now my customer has ordered 2 more.
ratingratingratingratingrating
High Output Solar Spotlight
Susan (Rapid City, SD) 8/12/2011 1:15 PM
I am the kind of person who is always very conscious of how I spend my money. I work hard for the money that I have, and I want to make sure that I spend it in the right places. I felt that these solar spotlights were just the right price for how well they work. I also enjoy the savings that come from them being solar powered. They do not drive up my electric bill.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Super Good!
MJ (Eastport) 4/27/2011 5:49 AM
I started with three and just ordered three more. They are bright and add a perfect amount of light on my ornamental trees and statues. They are expensive, but seem to be much better quality than solar lights that the stores carry.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr.
Anthony DeNicola (Maryland) 6/17/2010 5:23 AM
I gave this lite a star because it went on.. It is bright, but for about 5 feet. I wanted to lite up my flag which is on a 20' pole, but I would have to mount it either right under or over the flag. Not Happy at all. *** UPDATE *** We are working with customer to exchange order for our Liberty Flag Light product. However, this is very good feedback and we do not recommend this solar spot light for lighting flags more than 10' from the light source. For that application, please consider our flag pole lights found in the 'solar flood light' category. - Thank you for your business and feedback!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great light
JP (Philadelphia) 6/15/2010 7:44 AM
Light works as advertised, much brighter than the $20 solar light I just returned to the national home improvement chain store. Will soon order another light to really illuminate my yard while not using any electricity!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome
Paula Wylie (North Atleboro, MA) 5/18/2010 11:48 AM
Bought one light at first because I've had many disappointments with solar lights....came back and ordered 2 more. These are awesome, great light even for further objects. We use it to light up the stairs and to light up our landscaping island. Highly recommended. Yes you must keep the switch off for 2 full days and then turn it on and no problems.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Solar Spot light
Dee (No. Calif.) 1/31/2010 12:34 PM
I purchased two solar spot lights to light our flag at night and they work great. Although they came with no instructions, I checked online and found it best to have the light switch turned off when initially charging. Happy with purchase and recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect!
S Massey (Venice, FL) 12/1/2009 9:37 AM
Purchased the spot light for my flag pole and it works wonderfully! Very bright and easy to use.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good Light
Private (Florida) 9/16/2009 10:42 AM
We had purchased a 3-pack of solar spot lights at walmart and they were less than stellar. After getting these lights I can say that solar technology has come a long way in the last few years, these are bright and shine almost all night for us.
page1
0 item(s)
in your shopping cart
 
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Low Price Guarantee